Sharp Business Systems - North Carolina

Recent News

News Feeds (RSS)

Get Aggregated RSS

Sharp Appoints Mike Marusic To The Position Of President And CEO, Sharp Imaging And Information Company Of America

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Shane Coffey Promoted To Vice President Of Product Management

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

NEWLY RESTRUCTURED TEAM TO FOCUS ON DELIVERING SMART OFFICE VISION

Sharp Receives Six Awards At NAB Show 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Recognized by NewBay and RedShark News for its innovative 8K Ultra-HD technologies

Sharp To Exhibit 8K Pro Products At NAB Show 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Attendees can see the full scope of Sharp's 8K product ecosystem and professional monitors

Sharp Electronics Given 5-Star Rating in CRN's 2018 Partner Program Guide

Monday, April 2, 2018

Annual guide recognizes the channel's top partner programs

Sharp Electronics Corporation Expands Direct, Regional Sales Coverage Of Managed Network Services

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Asset Acquisition of ZLan Partners helps secure IT presence in the Midwest

Sharp Expands Dynamic, Interactive Line Of Touch Screen Displays

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Expansion to AQUOS BOARD® interactive display series creates Sharp's largest product line.

Sharp To Showcase New Solutions At Healthcare Information And Management Systems Society Annual Conference

Monday, March 5, 2018

Learn more about how Sharp's technology helps healthcare organizations at HIMSS 2018 in Las Vegas

Sharp Introduces Its First Smart Digital Signage Solutions

Thursday, March 1, 2018

New product line features advanced System on a Chip (SoC) technology

Sharp Recognized by Tech Data with Marketing and Sales Innovator of the Year Award

Friday, December 22, 2017

Sharp Becomes First MFP Provider Working With Alexa for Business to Enhance Technology in the Workplace

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Sharp Announces U.S. Veterans Hiring Initiative For Dealers

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

New program will facilitate veteran hiring for Sharp-authorized dealerships

Sharp First Manufacturer To Achieve New International Security Standard

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Digital color document systems from Sharp first to receive Certification for Common Criteria, compliant with Protection Profile for Hardcopy Devices v1.0

Sharp Business Systems Named Partner of the Year by Continuum

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Recognized as top partner overall by revenue at Navigate 2017

Sharp To Distribute Revolutionary Skywell® Atmospheric Water Generator

Monday, October 9, 2017

Provides dealers with environmentally conscious solution that creates clean water from the atmosphere